PREPAID TRIO CURRENT ACCOUNT

The account that’s always in the black.

OPTIMUM COST CONTROL

The current account on a prepaid credit basis without a SCHUFA check.

The Prepaid Trio account helps you effectively manage all spending. Your orders will be processed only if your account holds sufficient funds. The credit account offers all the most important banking functions of a current account: creating standing orders, paying by direct debit, carrying out transfers. Using eBanking from Wirecard Bank, you can conduct your banking business easily, securely and transparently.

Conveniently top up your prepaid credit card in real time, for example, and generate new eTANs at the push of a button.

Prepaid Trio is the ideal solution if you would like to open an online account despite a negative credit rating. In addition, the current account can also be managed as an account exempt from garnishment.

Current account without a SCHUFA check

Prepaid Trio is available to everyone, even those with a negative credit rating.

Banking software included

Free Win Data software for simple account management offline.

eTANs at the push of a button

Securely create eTANs at home with a Sm@rtTAN PLUS generator.

Visa card top-up in real-time

The top-up amount is available to you immediately for payments.

HERE’S HOW

Get the Prepaid Trio in 3 steps.

1

Fill out the application

Simply fill out the application form online and send it off.

2

Transfer the set-up fee

After we receive the fee, we will send you a verification link through our partner, Deutsche Post.

3

Receive Prepaid Trio

We will open your account and send a girocard/Maestro card and prepaid Visa card to you by post.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Please click on one of the “Order Now” buttons at www.prepaidtrio.com and enter your personal details. You will receive an email with further information.

Before we can open your account, you must verify your identity via the Deutsche Post POSTIDENT procedure. Please click on the link for online verification, which you have received from us via email, and decide which POSTIDENT procedure you would like to use. You can verify your identity either online or at a Deutsche Post branch.

The monthly account management charges contain the charge of EUR 9.90 for the account management, the charges for the individual items (EUR 0.75 per procedure) and the monthly card management charge of EUR 2.50. The charges for the individual items cover all voucherless, i.e. electronically processed entries. These include, inter alia, credit entries, debit entries, money transfers and the execution of a standing order. There can also be additional charges for other services. You can find the current schedule of prices and services for the Prepaid Trio at any time on www.prepaidtrio.de/en in the “Customer service” area under “Form Centre”.

The daily transfer limit in eBanking is EUR 5,000.00. This can be adjusted for individual transactions. For more details, please contact our Service Team in writing or by telephone.

You can create an account statement for your Prepaid Trio in your eBanking system. After logging in, please go to the menu item “Finances & Transactions” > “Transactions and account statements” and click on the option “Account statements” followed by the button “Create new account statement”. The PDF file will be put at your disposal and you can save it on your PC.

Please retrieve your account statements up until the 15th of any given month, otherwise we shall be obliged to send you the account statements by post. If the 15th of any given month is on a weekend or a public holiday, the statements must be receipted on the last working day before the 15th.

To load your prepaid Visa card, please carry out a transfer from your current account. In the menu item “Payments” > “Money transfers”, select the sub-item “Load prepaid credit card”. Add the amount that you want to load your Visa card with and confirm the entry with a TAN.

The money will be at your disposal on your Visa card immediately after the transfer. Alternatively, you can have the Visa card loaded by means of a money transfer onto your Visa card account from an external bank account. Please note that in this case, the amount will be available to you on your Visa card not immediately, but on the next working day at the latest.

Your question isn’t here?

You will find more questions and answers on our “Frequently Asked Questions” page – arranged by category.

 

ALL QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

PREPAID TRIO – GREATER FREEDOM, OPTIMISED COST CONTROL!

GIROCARD/MAESTRO CARD

The girocard is the key to the Prepaid Trio current account and the perfect companion for everyday use. You can withdraw cash at any time and make cashless payments in almost any shop.

LEARN MORE

PREPAID VISA CARD

Whether travelling or shopping online at home – with the practical prepaid credit card in the Prepaid Trio bundle, you pay securely and conveniently with total cost control.

LEARN MORE

PREPAID TRIO GIROKONTO

Das Konto, das immer im Plus bleibt.

OPTIMALE KOSTENKONTROLLE

Das Girokonto auf Guthabenbasis ohne SCHUFA-Prüfung.

Mit dem Prepaid Trio Girokonto haben Sie Ihre Ausgaben immer unter Kontrolle. Ihre Aufträge werden nur ausgeführt, solange das Konto gedeckt ist. Das Guthabenkonto bietet Ihnen alle wichtigen Banking-Funktionen eines Girokontos: Daueraufträge einrichten, per Lastschrifteinzug zahlen, Überweisungen ausführen. Über das eBanking der Wirecard Bank können Sie Ihre Bankgeschäfte einfach, sicher und transparent abwickeln.

Laden Sie zum Beispiel Ihre Prepaid Kreditkarte ganz bequem in Echtzeit auf und generieren Sie auf Knopfdruck neue eTANs. Das Prepaid Trio ist die ideale Lösung für alle, die trotz negativer Bonität ein Online Konto eröffnen möchten. Zudem ist das Girokonto auch als Pfändungsschutzkonto führbar.

Girokonto ohne SCHUFA-Abfrage

Das Prepaid Trio ist für jeden erhältlich, auch bei negativer Bonität.

Inklusive Banking-Software

Kostenlose Windata-Software für einfache Kontoverwaltung offline.

eTANs auf Knopfdruck

Mit dem Sm@rtTAN PLUS-Generator eTANs sicher zu Hause erstellen.

Echtzeitaufladung Visa Karte

Der aufgeladene Betrag steht Ihnen sofort zum Bezahlen zur Verfügung.

So geht's

In 3 Schritten zum Prepaid Trio.

1

Antrag stellen

Einfach Antragsformular online ausfüllen und absenden.

2

Einrichtungsgebühr überweisen

Nach Eingang des Betrags senden wir Ihnen einen Link zur Legitimierung bei unserem Partner, der Deutschen Post, zu.

3

Prepaid Trio erhalten

Wir eröffnen Ihr Konto und senden Ihnen Ihre Girocard/Maestro Karte und Prepaid Visa Karte per Post zu.

HÄUFIGE FRAGEN

Bitte klicken Sie auf www.prepaidtrio.de auf einen der Buttons „Jetzt bestellen“ und geben Sie Ihre persönlichen Angaben ein. Anschließend erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit weiteren Informationen.

Bevor wir Ihr Konto eröffnen können, müssen Sie sich über das POSTIDENT-Verfahren der Deutschen Post legitimieren. Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link zur Online-Legitimierung, den Sie von uns per E-Mail erhalten und entscheiden Sie dann, welches POSTIDENT-Verfahren Sie nutzen möchten. Sie können sich entweder direkt online legitimieren oder in einer Filiale der Deutschen Post.

Die monatlichen Kontoführungsgebühren für Ihr Online Konto beinhalten die Gebühr für die Kontoführung (EUR 9,90), die Buchungspostengebühren (EUR 0,75 pro Vorgang) und die monatliche Kartenverwaltungsgebühr (EUR 2,50). Die Buchungspostengebühren umfassen alle beleglosen, d. h. elektronisch verarbeiteten Buchungen. Dies sind u. a. Gutschriften, Lastschriften, Überweisungen und die Ausführung eines Dauerauftrags. Es können auch zusätzliche Gebühren für sonstige Leistungen anfallen. Das aktuelle Preis- und Leistungsverzeichnis für das Prepaid Trio finden Sie jederzeit auf der Startseite www.prepaidtrio.de, ganz unten im Bereich „Kundenservice“ unter „Formular-Center“.

Das tägliche Überweisungslimit im eBanking beträgt EUR 5.000,00. Dieses kann für einzelne Transaktionen angepasst werden. Bitte wenden Sie sich diesbezüglich schriftlich oder telefonisch an unser Serviceteam.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, einen Kontoauszug für Ihr Prepaid Trio in Ihrem eBanking zu erstellen. Nach dem Einloggen wählen Sie bitte im Menüpunkt „Finanzen & Umsätze“ > „Umsätze und Kontoauszüge“ die Option „Kontoauszüge“ und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Neuen Kontoauszug erstellen“. Die PDF-Datei wird zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie können diese auf Ihrem PC speichern.

Bitte rufen Sie Ihre Kontoauszüge bis zum 15. eines Monats ab, anderenfalls sind wir verpflichtet, Ihnen die Kontoauszüge postalisch zuzustellen. Sollte der 15. eines Monats auf ein Wochenende oder einen Feiertag fallen, müssen die Auszüge am letzten Werktag vor dem 15. quittiert werden.

Um Ihre Prepaid Kreditkarte zu laden, führen Sie bitte eine Umbuchung von Ihrem Girokonto aus. Wählen Sie im Menüpunkt „Zahlungen“ > „Überweisungen“ den Unterpunkt „Prepaid-Kreditkarte aufladen“ aus. Ergänzen Sie den Betrag, der auf die Visa Karte geladen werden soll, und bestätigen Sie die Buchung mit einer TAN.

Nach der Umbuchung steht Ihnen das Geld sofort auf Ihrer Visa Karte zur Verfügung. Alternativ können Sie die Visa Prepaid auch durch Überweisung auf Ihr Visa Kartenkonto von einem externen Bankkonto aufladen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Betrag in diesem Fall nicht sofort auf Ihrer Prepaid Kreditkarte zur Verfügung steht, jedoch spätestens am nächsten Werktag.

Ihre Frage ist nicht dabei?

Mehr Fragen und Antworten finden Sie auf unserer Seite „Häufige Fragen“ – übersichtlich nach Kategorien sortiert.

 

Alle Fragen & Antworten

PREPAID TRIO – MEHR FREIHEIT, OPTIMALE KOSTENKONTROLLE!

GIROCARD/MAESTRO KARTE

Die Girocard ist der Schlüssel zum Prepaid Trio Girokonto und der perfekte Begleiter im Alltag. Sie können jederzeit Geld abheben und in nahezu allen Geschäften bargeldlos bezahlen.

Mehr erfahren

PREPAID VISA KARTE

Ob auf Reisen oder beim Online-Shopping zu Hause – mit der praktischen Prepaid Kreditkarte im Prepaid Trio Paket bezahlen Sie sicher und bequem, bei voller Kostenkontrolle.

Mehr erfahren